BetterBriefs Session 2

BetterBriefs Session 2

Regular price
$179.00 USD
Sale price
$179.00 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

2 hour online session with Q&A.

December 2:
8.30am London
9.30am Amsterdam
4.30pm Singapore

In this masterclass we focus on how to write better marketing briefs. Common mistakes, critical elements, best practice and plenty of tips and tricks.